Remembering … April 14, 2012

Remembering … April 14, 2012

Everest Hills Memorial Park, Tunasan, Muntinlupa

To those who assisted me from CME to Manila East Medical:

Bernard, Pareng Erwin , Mareng Mila & Ron

South CBG TS : Jason, Kris,Dan, Ems & even Jiegs of North

To those who texted their prayer support immediately that day:

JohnMac, Mam Cecil,Sir Viboy, Pastor Manny, Donna, RMs -Robert, Gee, Rick, John, Ver, and  Cesar,

To those who shared the comfort of their presence at Facundo, Pasay City: (April 16 to 21, 2012) :

Monday: Mila & Angel (who brought the flowers)

Tuesday: From South SME- Joseph, Seg,Ivy & Dianne

From South CBG- Fides,Kris,Jason,Dan, Borj and May

Wednesday: Bernard, Arnold, Dong ,Dom & gf,

Dr Roman de Leon  & wife- Charito (Gideon’s International)

Thursday: Sir Alex, Pareng Erwin, Coy,Alex S., Mila

Bro Rey Licayan- for  listening to me.

Pastor Padim Israel – especially for praying for the family left by                                        Nathaniel- – her mother -Nova, and sisters- Angel & Noriel

Pareng Gilbert & family

For the patience, understanding and support of my superiors- Sir Alex, Sir Viboy and even Sir Al

For the whole CBG family and those in our company who expressed their support, presence and understanding during a prolong time of lethargy & sorrow.

For Bro Louie & Reu who supported our family in the background.

For the transportation – Fred & Arnel

To paraphrase Philemon 4-7 

“I thank my God always when I remember you in my prayers, because I experienced  your love and of the faith that you have toward the Lord Jesus and for our family, … For I have derived much joy and comfort from your love, my friends & brethren, because our hearts  have been refreshed through you.”

One response to “Remembering … April 14, 2012

  1. Yesterday the girls and I made it out the door earlier than normal, and after they were at school and I set off on my merry way, I made the conscious choice to stay tuned in to everything around me. No music. No texting. Nothing but me, the world around me, my thoughts and my morning walk.

Leave a Reply

