Just Too busy

 

I planned to write a lot about my life, my views and some of the movies I have seen for the past months. But I am too busy.

My son is getting into 1st year college. I am now a team leader of a group of 5 excellent engineers -covering 4 provinces. But I am out of teaching positon in the church. I am helping my family adjust to life in VCF Alabang at Festiva Mall.

This past Wednesday I was able to meet again Ps George Joseph Gerard-a retired ARPC minister and Telecomms Engineer of Connecticut. He is just visiting his son George Gerard of Ayala Alabang.

I will try catch up on this blog -for those who are following.

One response to “Just Too busy

  1. Is that you JB?????

Leave a Reply

