Hong Kong Disneyland and Ocean Park Tour

This was my family’s tour itinerary last November 4-7, 2009 at the Queen’s former territory-Hong Kong. Here is our 4 days-3 nights iterinary:

1 st Day

Morning

Arrival at Hong Kong Airport

Arrival at Park Hotel –Kowloon

Afternoon & Evenings

Tram Station and Victoria Peak

2nd Day

Morning

City Tour- Victoria Park –Walk of Stars

Afternoon & Evenings

Disneyland upto Fireworks Show

3rd Day

Morning & Afternoon

Ocean Park

Evening

Market Time

Science Museum

Concert of Lights

4th Day

Morning

Jogging Kowloon Park

Market Time

Hongkong History Museum

Space Musuem

Afternoon

Hong kong Airport

If I will still blog this it will be as follows:

1. Getting a updated passport at DFA, Manila

2. Preparing for the trip

3.Early morning going to NAIA

4. Arriving at HK International Airport

5. Travel to Kowloon-Park Hotel

6. First Lunch-McDonald

7. The Peak Tower

8. Night Market

9. Avenue of the Stars

10. TSL Jewelry

11. Hong Kong Disneyland-The Rides

12. HK Disneyland Fireworks

13. Breakfast 3rd Day

14. Ocean Park Part 1-Below

15. Ocean Park Part 2-Above

16. Symphony of Lights-with my sons

17.  Space & Art Museum

18. Breakfast 4th Day

19. Science Museum

20. Last Day Lunch

21.History Museum

22. Travel back to HK Airport

23. Dinner at HK Airport

24. Trip back to NAIA

2 responses to “Hong Kong Disneyland and Ocean Park Tour

  1. I enjoy, result in I found exactly what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not positive whether this put up is written via him as nobody else know such special about my problem. You are amazing! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

