Planning for a Hongkong Disneyland Tour-Hopefully a Cheap One

HongKong

HongKong

I have made a plan for a trip for 6 persons (Me and my wife and my children- aged 16,14,12 and 10) for Hongkong -this coming November,  with a Disneyland and Ocean Park Tour.

We will be there  four days/3 nights stay at Kowloon -Park Hotel. My kids would love a Disneyland tour-and I wanted to see Peak Tower and Hong Kong Island and Kowloon City main attractions. We will be using Cathay Pacific airlines. We contracted it through Rastar Travels-with office at Festival Mall, Alabang, Muntinlupa. Some of the details and tips I got from pinoyechange.com on the Hong Kong for Dummies thread.

Hong Kong Disneyland Parade

Hong Kong Disneyland Parade

3 responses to “Planning for a Hongkong Disneyland Tour-Hopefully a Cheap One

  1. i am going to hong kong in september or october for a week not just hong kong bejing as well and some other places i cant wait from kaylah

    • Check the pinoyexchange forum on Hkong-many good tips. check also my facebook pix. Add me as a friend and you will see where we went.

Leave a Reply

