Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus at Alabang Town Center

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus at Alabang Town Center

My kids and I were there at Alabang, March 5, 2009. We watched them deliver 10 songs from their 2 albums from 6:30 to 7:30 PM. I am impressed-though I know only 2 of their songs: Justified and Guardian Angel. But most are driven-rocks. Reminds me of classic rock except for the howling voice.

The place were jumpacked and they got the attention of their crowd from the beginning. Great!  I salute Ayala Malls for their decision to continue with this free concerts.

For me-as the father-this is not free. We ate there at Jollibee for our dinner. But I did enjoy it too.

Leave a Reply

